Here’s a quick little tip for posting photos on G+
You can select the circles that you want your photo to be available to and you can also disable resharing of your post.
So say you post a photo and share it only with your family.
Well only they can see it.
Now because you don’t totally trust them with technology because they’re a bit flakey, you see where this is going yet?
You can make sure that they can’t mess with your photo.