New Blog Site

Hey folks.

Consider this site as an emergency blog site.
My web hosting on my site has run out and right now the money could be better spent on other things as I try to restart my photography business.

Again.

Back to square one.

Or should that be start my own photography business because I don’t feel like I’ve had a fair shot at it.
Like the way that I spent the first half of 2010 battling against the Jobcentre and some other bodies who were intent on not supporting me and making life difficult.
And then later when I needed to be pushing ahead with marketing and building up contacts I was instead having to endure the worst trauma ever to befall us.

It killed my business stone dead and has crippled me ever since.
The knock on effects are numerous and they hurt. Let me tell you.

So like I said before.
I am back to square one trying to restart on this freelance business.
Battle scarred and much poorer than before.

Leave a Reply

